CONTACT US

AVAILABLE 12/7

FOLLOW US

 

CALL your closet location for a FREE price estimation or to schedule your appointment

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service

         214-650-8865

Lic.# B12747

Shop Location:
1235 S. Josey Ln. #662
Carrollton, Tx 75006

Lic.# B12747

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service SBCA

         909-353-7868

Lic.# LCO6624

Service Area:
San Bernardino County, CA

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Yelp
  • twitter

© 2019 by Metro-Keys Locksmith Service Pllc

TESTIMONIALS

See what our customers are saying about our service

TESTIMONIALS

Jay Thouvenell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 1 week ago

Called asking for help on cutting a key with an aftermarket remote key for my Ford. Forrest explained very pleasantly... More

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

1 week ago

Thank you for Calling. We are very knowledgeable when dealing with these types of keys and key fobs. we are very glad to help

Franklin Drew

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐4 weeks ago

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.

Mindi Darthard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 weeks ago

The only locksmith saved in my phone. They have helped me out of a few emergencies late at night. They also have fair prices, great customer service and make house keys well. I've never had an issue.

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

5 weeks ago

Thanks for your kind review. We believe in taking care of our customers especially when you our Locksmith Service the most.

Rick Haefs

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 weeks ago

Great service, even found key for my Western Star truck.

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

5 weeks ago

Here a t Metro-Keys Locksmith Service we try to keep a wide variety of keys for you Home, Car and Business needs

mike ganger

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 weeks ago

Brought in a key for duplication they had the blank key and made me two copies very professional work will recommend this place to everyone reasonably priced too.

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

6 weeks ago

Thanks for review Mike Key Duplications are our specialty.

Teena Marks

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 weeks ago

TSA locked a suitcase after inspecting the contents. Of course, the keys were in the suitcase. Metro-locksmith opened the bag in just a few minutes. What kind people they are to deal with. They were wonderful! Teena

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

6 weeks ago

Thanks for the review we love providing a great locksmith service for our community

Will Benoist

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 6 weeks ago

Amazing service at a great price! Very knowledgeable and friendly staf

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

6 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review. Here at Metro-Keys we love pleasing our customers.

Jimmy Lu

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 8 weeks ago

Great work @ a fair price

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

8 weeks ago

Thanks Jimmy Lu for your review. Here at Metro-Keys we believe in giving Great work at a fair price!!!!

Naruto Uzumaki

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 9 weeks ago

Outstanding service

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

9 weeks ago

Thanks for the 5 stars we look forward to providing tou with continuous great service.

Anthony Little

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 10 weeks ago

I worked with Metro-Keys Locksmith Service and he was wonderful in getting back to me so fast. We had an issue that we... More

reply

Metro-Keys Locksmith Service (owner)

10 weeks ago

We look forward to fulfilling you locksmith need in the future whether it be Residential, Commercial or Auto Lockouts, Key Replacements or Lock Repair. Metro-Keys is here to help